Main Menu > Game Settings > Advanced
I can edit all of the console's settings but when I leave that screen ("Back") they are not saved.
I'm not saying that they do not persist after a reboot (which they do not) but I'm saying that they are IMMEDIATELY lost after leaving that screen. I can update settings, hit Back, load the screen again and everything is reset to "AUTO". This applies to all consoles.
It seems like there is some priv issue over a settings file but everything is owned by root as far as I can tell.
Is it just me or is this common?